NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner

Staffordshire Police Area

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner for Staffordshire Police area will be held on 2 May 2024 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of Police Commissioners to be elected is 1.
- 3. The names, addresses and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
ADAMS Ben	(address in the Staffordshire Police Area)	Conservative Candidate – More Police, Safer Streets
SANDIFORD Alec	30 Ridgway Drive Blythe Bridge Stoke-on-Trent Staffordshire ST11 9HN	Liberal Democrats
WATSON Alastair Scott	(address in the Staffordshire Police Area)	Labour and Co-operative Party

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Florendine Primary School, Florendine Street, Amington	1	AM1-1 to AM1-1188
Florendine Primary School, Florendine Street, Amington	2	AM2-1 to AM2-1633
Amington Heath Primary School, Quince, Amington, Tamworth	3	AM3-1 to AM3-1167
Amington Band Social Welfare Centre, Sharpe Street, Amington	4	AM4-1 to AM4-909
Amington Band Social Welfare Centre, Sharpe Street, Amington	5	AM4-910 to AM4-1492
Amington Band Social Welfare Centre, Sharpe Street, Amington	5	AM5-1 to AM5-1115
The Sports Centre, Tamworth Enterprise College, Birds Bush Road, Belgrave	6	BE1-1 to BE1-1795
Tamworth Baptist Church, Derwent, Off Field Farm Road, Belgrave	7	BE2-1 to BE2-1482

Printed and published by the Police Area Returning Officer, East Staffordshire Borough Council, ESBC PO Box 8045 Burton upon Trent DE14 9JG

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Lakeside Primary School, Leyland Road, Glascote	8	BE3-1 to BE3-933
Park Farm Community Centre, Greatmead, Kettlebrook, Tamworth	9	BE4-1 to BE4-1361
Bolehall Swifts Social Club, 62 Rene Road, Tamworth	10	BO1-1 to BO1-1281
William Macgregor Primary School, Glascote Road,	11	BO2-1 to BO2-1198
Tamworth, Staffordshire	11	BO2-1 to BO2-1198
William Macgregor Primary School, Glascote Road, Tamworth, Staffordshire	12	BO2-1199 to BO2-2153
Glascote Meeting Rooms, Dumolos Lane, Glascote	13	BO3-1 to BO3-1428
Woodlands Primary School, Canning Road, Glascote, Tamworth	14	BO4-1 to BO4-717
Sunset Close Community Centre, Sunset Close, Off Lichfield Street, Tamworth	15	CA1-1 to CA1-1068
Sunset Close Community Centre, Sunset Close, Off Lichfield Street, Tamworth	16	CA1-1069 to CA1-1722
Sunset Close Community Centre, Sunset Close, Off Lichfield Street, Tamworth	16	CA5-1 to CA5-1010
The Green - Temporary Polling Station, Land Adjacent To Durham Close, County Drive, Fazeley	17	CA2-1 to CA2-1100
The Green - Temporary Polling Station, Land Adjacent To Durham Close, County Drive, Fazeley	18	CA2-1101 to CA2-2044
Community Meeting Room, St John's RC Church, St John's Street	19	CA3-1 to CA3-914
Sea Cadet Centre, West Street, Kettlebrook, Tamworth	20	CA4-1 to CA4-896
Sacred Heart Catholic Church, Silver Link Road, Glascote Heath, Tamworth	21	GL1-1 to GL1-1501
Oakhill Primary School, Hawksworth, Glascote Heath, Tamworth	22	GL2-1 to GL2-1233
Oakhill Primary School, Hawksworth, Glascote Heath, Tamworth	23	GL2-1234 to GL2-2362
Sacred Heart Catholic Church, Silver Link Road, Glascote Heath, Tamworth	24	GL3-1 to GL3-927
Stoneydelph Primary School, Crowden Road, Stonydelph	25	GL4-1 to GL4-596
St. Andrew`s Methodist Church Hall, Thackeray Drive, Leyfields	26	ME1-1 to ME1-1376
Lark Hall Infant & Nursery Academy, Clifton Avenue, Tamworth, Staffordshire	27	ME2-1 to ME2-1008
Coton Green Village Hall, Kipling Rise, Coton Green, Tamworth	28	ME3-1 to ME3-1275
Coton Green Village Hall, Kipling Rise, Coton Green, Tamworth	28	ME6-1 to ME6-294
Moorgate Primary Academy, Moorgate, Tamworth, Staffordshire	29	ME4-1 to ME4-153
Buckingham Road - Temporary Polling Station, Recreation Ground, Buckingham Road, Coton Farm Estate	30	ME5-1 to ME5-1321
School Canteen - Landau Forte - QEMS, Ashby Road	31	SP1-1 to SP1-946
Ashcroft Infant and Nursery School, Mildenhall, Tamworth	32	SP2-1 to SP2-1080
Flax Hill Junior Academy, Chestnut Avenue, Gillway, Tamworth	33	SP3-1 to SP3-787
Flax Hill Junior Academy, Chestnut Avenue, Gillway, Tamworth	34	SP3-788 to SP3-1491
St. Andrew`s Methodist Church Hall, Thackeray Drive, Leyfields	35	SP4-1 to SP4-786
Moorgate Primary Academy, Moorgate, Tamworth, Staffordshire	36	SP5-1 to SP5-1021

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Anker Valley Primary Academy, Brooklime Way, Tamworth	37	SP6-1 to SP6-1046
Pennymoor Community Hall, Pennymoor Road, Stonydelph, Tamworth	38	ST1-1 to ST1-1256
St Martin in the Delph Community Centre, Ellerbeck, Stonydelph, Tamworth	39	ST2-1 to ST2-847
St Martin in the Delph Community Centre, Ellerbeck, Stonydelph, Tamworth	40	ST2-848 to ST2-1655
Pennymoor Community Hall, Pennymoor Road, Stonydelph, Tamworth	41	ST3-1 to ST3-1558
Stoneydelph Primary School, Crowden Road, Stonydelph	42	ST4-1 to ST4-1125
Two Gates Primary School, Tamworth Road, Two Gates	43	TR1-1 to TR1-1262
Dorcas Centre, Off Blackwood Road, Dosthill, Tamworth	44	TR2-1 to TR2-1214
Dorado - Temporary Polling Station, Cottage Farm Road, Dosthill, Tamworth	45	TR3-1 to TR3-1411
Dosthill Boys Club, Cadogan Road, Dosthill, Tamworth	46	TR4-1 to TR4-1001
Dosthill Boys Club, Cadogan Road, Dosthill, Tamworth	47	TR5-1 to TR5-797
Wilnecote Junior Academy, Smithy Lane, Wilnecote	48	WI1-1 to WI1-1300
Wilnecote Junior Academy, Smithy Lane, Wilnecote	48	WI6-1 to WI6-259
Wilnecote Junior Academy, Smithy Lane, Wilnecote	48	WI7-1 to WI7-34
Wilnecote Junior Academy, Smithy Lane, Wilnecote	49	WI2-1 to WI2-1193
Palmerston Avenue - Temporary Station, Wilnecote, Tamworth	50	WI3-1 to WI3-1237
Heathfields Infant Academy, Saxon Close, Wilnecote	51	WI4-1 to WI4-1822
Heathfields Infant Academy, Saxon Close, Wilnecote	52	WI5-1 to WI5-973

^{5.} Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner.

Dated: Wednesday 24 April 2024

Andy O'Brien
Police Area Returning Officer
East Staffordshire Borough Council
ESBC
PO Box 8045
Burton upon Trent
DE14 9JG